Crossroads

Bah! I want to post those pics of Crossroads, especially now because the time is coming up for me to select an artist(s?) for November buuut being the tech failure that I am I can’t figure out how. I think they are already in here somewhere but maybe not publicly available. Any tips and/or hand-on help would be vastly appreciated.  xo-h

 

When you want to enter things into your post all you have to do is press the little Upload/Insert Add an Image button above, then you have 3 options, from computer, from url and from media library. When the image is uploaded you just need to click insert into post.

There are a lot of photos that haven’t made it into posts in there so I thought I’d let you guys know!  -kendra

This entry was posted in Hailey MacKay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

