B-Gallery Opportunity

Rhea needs floor space to make an installation for the next 494 crit, so I went ahead and reserved the B-Gallery for the week of January 24-28. I’m thinking we could fit 3-4 people in there who are doing either installation or video projection, who want to install the work Monday and have it up through Thursday as a small group exhibition. Contact me by email if you want to be part of it.

I will also check to see if we can do the same thing for the 2nd critique week, with the same or different students.

This entry was posted in Cynthia Camlin. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to B-Gallery Opportunity

  1. Maryann says:

    Me me me too!

Leave a Reply

